Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack announced the appointment of five members to the 15-member National Pork Board. New members of the board are Craig Mensink, Preston, MN and Carl Link, Fort Recovery, OH.

Reappointed members are Brad Greenway, Mitchell, SD; Dale Norton, Bronson, MI; and Lisa Colby, Newburyport, MA. The National Pork Board was established by Congress in 1984.