Congressman Collin Peterson (D-MN), ranking member of the House Agriculture Committee, announced the ranking members of the House Agriculture Subcommittees. They are: Congressmen David Scott (D-GA), General Farm Commodities and Risk Management; Marcia Fudge (D-OH), Department Operations, Oversight and Nutrition; Tim Walz (D-MN), Conservation, Energy and Forestry; Kurt Schrader (D-OR), Horticulture, Research, Biotechnology and Foreign Agriculture; and Jim Costa (D-CA), Livestock, Rural Development and Credit.