Events

RSS

Manure Science Review 12

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 • Marion, OH

Past Event:

Manure Science Review at Hord Livestock Farms in Bucyrus, OH, features a series of manure management sessions and field demonstrations. The full-day program will be held nearest to 1961 State Route 294 in Marion, OH. Included are talks on nutrient management, nutrient variation in stored manure, growing the application window, nitrogen potential assessment test and livestock stewardship. Field demonstrations cover mortality composting, cover crops for Ohio's soils, optical nitrogen detection, solid manure spreader calibration and a host of applicator demonstrations.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
Hord Livestock Farms

Marion, Ohio
United States

Discuss this Event 12

on Jul 7, 2014

thanks for sharing....

on Jul 28, 2014

Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity on your submit is simply nice and that i can assume you're knowledgeable on this subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thank you one million and please carry on the rewarding work. Hay Day Cheats

on Aug 7, 2014

Lots of thanks for this post.I think it is a very good post. It helps us many away. So many many thanks for this article. ait ben haddou | morocco desert tours | trekking in morocco

on Aug 21, 2014

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
Steuerberatung Neu-Ulm

on Sep 6, 2014

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...
más artículos como éste

on Sep 30, 2014

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well..
online

on Oct 4, 2014

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information.
messaggi simili

on Oct 4, 2014

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot. cirurgia plastica no nariz

on Oct 12, 2014

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.
https://rebelmouse.com/ultimateherpesprotocolreviews/

on Oct 14, 2014

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,..
watch movies online free full movie without downloading

on Oct 28, 2014

I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this..
peliculas para unhas

on Nov 9, 2014

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so mmany interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post!
megashare full movie disney frozen

Please or Register to post comments.

Event Contact
Upcoming Events
RSS

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×