Contact the Magazine Staff

ABOUT NATIONAL HOG FARMER: The business magazine of the pork industry for over 50 years, National Hog Farmer’s award-winning editorial provides professional pork producers with breaking news, business management guidance, and timely production information needed to keep modern pork production systems competitive and profitable. 

Editorial Staff

  

Lora Berg 
Editor 
Phone: 952-851-4623
E-mail: lora.berg@penton.com

 

Steven Meyer 
Contributing Editor
E-mail: steve@paragoneconomics.com

 


P. Scott Shearer
Contributing Editor
Phone: 952-851-4620
E-mail: SShearer@bockornygroup.com


General Editorial Mailbox 
7900 International Drive, suite 650 
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Toll-free: 1-800-722-5334
Local: 952-851-9329
E-mail:nhf@penton.com

 


Sales Staff

Amanda Noyce
952-851-4705
Fax 913-514-6662
amanda.noyce@penton.com

Steve May
612-850-5027
maysteve@comcast.net

Gary Ashbacher
952-930-4349
gary.ashbacher@penton.com

Jay Carlson
913-967-1655
jay.carlson@penton.com

NEW! Get the Blueprint app now!

The new Blueprint app is the pork industry's most in-depth view of management practices, production stages and pork industry challenges — now at your fingertips.

Download your Blueprint app today!

Newsletter Signup

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×